Till minne av Johan

   

   Idag har Johan förts till sin sista vila. 
Denna dikt tillägnar jag minnet av honom.
                  Sov i frid min vän. 


     



               Do not stand at my grave and weep;

                    I am not there, I do not sleep.

                 I am a thousand winds that blow.

                 I am the diamond glints on snow.

                 I am the sunlight on ripened grain.

                      I am the gentle autumn rain.

             When you awaken in the morning´s hush,

                      I am the swift uplifting rush

                      Of quiet birds in circled flight.

               I am the soft stars that shine at night.

                 Do not stand at my grave and cry;

                      I am not there, I did not die.










Kommentarer
Postat av: Anders

2011-01-28 @ 23:00:06
Postat av: Anders

Jättefin dikt viktigt att tänka på! O ängeln var lite lik Johan;)

2011-01-28 @ 23:02:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0